Testimonials

 

Here's what people are saying about us. For more reviews, visit our Yelp page.

"Fast blinds is true to their name -- and so much more. Max and Uri are incredibly professional businessmen that provide a great balance of personalized service, fast efficiency, and quality products.

 

I found this company through a mail advertisement when we first moved into our house, and decided to take them up on their offer for a free estimate. We met with Max & Yuri and immediately liked their friendly, personable approach. They also offered by far the best value in comparison with several other companies' quotes we received, and so we decided to go for it.

 

That was 2 years ago and since then, we have used Fast Blinds for multiple projects at our home. Almost every room in our home has now been outfitted by this company and we trust no one else to do the job right! They have installed 20+ different shades from blackout to sheer shades, from motorized to chain-drawn, and from bedrooms to bathrooms to commons spaces.

 

Also, I should note that we have not been the easiest of customers ! But Max & Yuri have been super professional to troubleshoot any issues personally and with a very fast turnaround time. On the most recent job, we were unhappy about the new shades that were installed as we felt they too bulky for the space. Max & Yuri patiently worked with us and they ended up replacing them all with smaller customized shades that we were very happy with.

 

We greatly appreciate how much they care about their clients in ensuring complete satisfaction with their products and services. They clearly take great pride in their work and we cannot recommend them highly enough!"

 

Jen J. via Yelp - 2/27/2018

"I highly recommend this company.  Max was very helpful in assisting me with the many choices, and I am very pleased with the result.  There was a small hiccup on the first installation, which Uri fixed to perfection.  He is a perfectionist, and did a wonderful job. It's a pleasure to give them a five star rating."

Vicki M. via Yelp - 1/16/2018

 
 

"The local owner of the franchise came to my house and repaired a few outdoor sun shades that needed their cords readjusted. The shades were also askew from being blown around by the high winds that occasionally howl through Bel Marin Keys. Although Fast Blinds did not sell me the blinds, he repaired them as if he did, taught me how to perform maintenance on them going forward, and charged me a very reasonable amount for the service. My future business has been earned! Thank you Fast Blinds!"

 

Matt E. via Yelp - 3/29/2018

 

"I had new blinds/shades in my whole house done by Fast Blinds. They were very helpful and efficient. One blind that was ordered later came in at the wrong size, and they quickly took care of replacing it. The shades are beautiful and the price was reasonable and the staff helpful"

 

Elaine B. via Yelp - 4/1/2018

"We made an appointment with Fast Blinds after one of their competitors made us wait almost 3 months for an appointment and were then extremely rude to us. So we decided not to use the competitor and called Fast Blinds instead. They came out within days, gave us a fair quote, and made the whole process pretty painless. There was a tiny snafu with the order being ready in time, but it was only delayed by a few days - and then the installation process was seamless. Will be using these guys anytime we need blinds!"

 

Saraj J. via Yelp - 9/24/2017

"Well here we go again, another 5 star review. Fast Blinds just yesterday installed plantation shutters in my home in Novato and everything about the experience was EXACTLY what a customer would want -- from Barbara's (the office manager) attentive and responsive care, to Max's great knowledge and experience showing us what was available and making intelligent and thoughtful recommendations and offering us a great price, to Uri's installation yesterday. Everything went right, nothing went wrong. These people know how to conduct business, and they are extraordinarily friendly and skilled at what they do. There is just no reason to go anywhere else for window covering needs."

 

Dave R. via Yelp - 9/27/2017

"I try to seek out local business before I order merchandise from the big box stores as I am a firm believer in supporting our community's local businesses. Fast Blinds in Novato was an outstanding choice for us. Uri and Max, two brothers who own and manage this business, pride themselves on their excellent customer service. From the moment I called them, I found them to be prompt, reliable and very knowledgeable. I especially appreciated their recommendations for the best window shades and blinds to meet our needs and budget. This past week, Fast Blinds finished installing the new wood (faux) blinds and roller shades throughout our home. The end result is more beautiful than I imagined. Thank you, Fast Blinds, for your outstanding service. And a big thank you to Ms. Barbara--the office manager--for all of her invaluable assistance, as well! I highly recommend Fast Blinds for anyone in the market for quality window coverings."

 

Cassandra G. via Yelp - 11/1/2016

"Fast Blinds was very professional. They responded very quickly to my initial inquiry and had many samples to choose from. They came to my house right on time and were very flexible to work with. Their prices were comparable to ordering from an on-line company. I look forward to doing more business with them."

 

Homeowner in Novato via HomeAdvisor - 12/11/2006

Print Print | Sitemap
© Fast Blinds Inc.

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.